Wednesday, December 10, 2008

What Really Happen To me in KL

From d' 1st day I know it's not gonna be as thrilling and FUN vacation for me...even KOKO ask me to cheer up lil' bit..he was a real annoying cousin sumtimes but what to do..they r still my cuz and I love them...I began to feel sick a day before the trip and man...-that feels TERRIBLE!!Could you imagine?JUst before the trip?!

3rd of December - Wednesday
And the day of the trip came...I was sick that day..even worse than the the day be4-AND.....-No one even care..and I was like-okay,okay...they don't care bout me(I mean my family)..sO,we depart to KL at about 1.10 p.m and arrive 2 and a half hours later...and let me tell you-the airport here in KK gives me the spirit to walk again..yeah!!!-and don't laugh!-this is true u know..So as we were in the plane..I got air sick.. didn't exactly puke bUT i was about to..so to prevent this..I SLEEP..Aaaahhhh..my GreaT HobbbYYY!!!

3.35 p.m - Aaahhh..at Last! I -I mean...We arrive at KL..man I haven't been to KL for AGEs....It's been-.....huhu..don't have a calculator with me...BUT it feel so great to be on land again after being on air for 2 and a half hours...fuh! So many chocolate..Mission 1:got to buy some for Genk Karatz..keke..BUt,in d' end...didn't even bought any coz my dad stresses us about being so slow...ishk...

L8er that day,we arrive at our hotel - well,it suppose to be a HOTEL!!But witout any confirmation....we end up staying in a condominium!!Arghh!!At least it's free...Coz my mom is a member of BERJAYA club which lets the member to check in any of their hotel for free...i think??hehe..cool right???After that,we went to BB Plaza(Bukit Bintang)..man,that place is crowded...I barely breath!!Argh!!Good Lord Help Me!!Then,my mum says..we gonno go to Sungei wanG..and I was like-OMG!Is it far?...actually no..its in the same building as BB plaza...But it was the other side of the building...People say,u'll know it when u arrive to the other side..the tiles changes.....Uuuuuu.....haha..Then we went shopping....

4th December - Thursday
we went to KL Tower...huhu...to go up...we have to went into this lift...fuh!luckily theres no stairs..haha..it was 421 metres high...OMG!The Lift went up so fast that my blood nearly burst out of my head..well..not actually no...just kidding..but it went for 421 metres in 58 secs...imagine that...huh...I wish all lift was like that...in KK we have actually have to wait for the lift for maybe 10 minutes(coz its so slow and many people's using it)and the when up in another 5 mins...what a waste of time!! After the lift,we were able to view the city coz the tower is located at the centre of the city..man,the haze is just terrible..u won't see it from the city but once u go up...the air is chocolate in colour..ewww...Then went down and continue our GreAT Journey....haha...after that we went to BATU CAVES!!!Argh!!!!The HorroR!!!!!!!
ARGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!
Well,it's not scary but I was so scared with the - STAIRS!!!Argh!it's just too much...as mush as 272 stairs...man,I still can't believe I made it up to the Caves...it was just a miracle...even I have a hard time climbing up the stairs in my school...haha...after reaching there,well..it's the first time I've seen a cave and it was beautiful-if your a nature lover-sure,u'll love it..

Then we went to Sri Rampai,my dad says it was the place where he spent his day as a university student where he rent a house at...and boy,the stall there....-I just couldn't believe I'm alive...We ate nasi campur with a lot of food on our plate where the soup and water is free...all for RM2.80..OMG!!!I wish I could go there again!!!!It was damn delicious!!!

After that,the real adventure begin...my dad wants to bring us to SUNWAY LAGOON!!!!!

After 30 min of journey in a taxi....We didn't even went in..but...we went SHOPPING in Sunway Parade...Is it Sunway Parade or Sunway Pyramid??I'm still confused myself..Bought a lot of nice clothes there..because of the sale..everything is possible...But I'm Still sick!!huhu....I bought a skirt(a nice skirt if u ask me), a skinny jeans(What i always wanted),a singlet..a nice want it's brown in colour..then i bought a set of playboy jacket and shirt...wow..it was really worth it..

5th December - Friday
At last!We will be changing our place to stay...haha...we stayed at Federal Hotel..it was okay..but way better than the other one...But that day ruin my vacation...I was damn sick..so i can't say much about this day...We went to Putrajaya..man,the technology there is one step higher than any other part of Malaysia...The traffic light is so low..and it was cute...they uses diferent kind of system there...I don't even understand it as i was damn sick...Then,We went to SURIA KLCC...I almost cried....Why didn't we go here be4 or earlier when i wasn't mush sick as i am that day..I'm very pissed at my family that day...It really ruined my whole day....

6th December - Saturday
there's nothin I can do now..I'm deeply sick....But my family Just pushes me to move..and I was more pissed with them rather than I was with my sickness....arghhh!!!after taking my breakfast..my dad finally notices how sick I was,then decided to sent me to the nearest clinic...while my other family members went to Suria KLCC-Again!yea...again! to visit Petrosains and went Shopping again!!

After walking and searching for 10 min...we finally came to this clinic...read the sign: The Orloff and Partners....Medical and HEART Clinic..-okay...that was a little scary..what does they mean by saying Heart??and then we went in and register my name...go in the the doctors room...then his partner-some old lady began to examine me with this blood pressure thingy....and i was thinking- How bad am I??huhu...I was so scare...then they call my father...(more scared)...then he explain that i wasn't drinking much water and they have to inject me...OMG!!I hateX10000....InJectionS!!!!!!Then i went to the room..and OMG!I will ever 4get this vacation...the injection feeling was like hell..then I remembered my grandfather who had just came out of the hospital a few days ago...I tried to tell myself to be calm...and manage to get out of the clinic....I cried after that...well,I just couldn't stand the needle needled to my wrist...argh!!the thought of it just hurts me more..then I was hold captive in the hotel room the whole day...

7th December - Sunday(the Last day)
My wrist still hurts...And I'm still sick....But it's the last day...Gotta go back..strange as it seems BUT i am more eager to go back to my home rather than go on this vacation-trip....Than go back with all that luggage...finally I get the chance to buy chocolate for Genk Karatz(GK)hehe...After 2 and a half hours later...I was home at last...I feels good....But had to confront the big-mouthed KOKO-Bryan again.....haha...But other than that..arrived home and everyone was here...Brenda curled her hair....Baba finally here(at our home)....and then I am home..and Cured by the air of Sabah(the land below the Wind-BECOZ OF THAT WIND,I'M CURED).....and everyone lived happily ever after....
That's all folks.....sorry if it's not fun as you want it to be...but at least you can have a lil bit information about my trip or about KL....B-Bye!